You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS ICO is Launching Today - Informations, Tips & Tricks, News, Predictions.

in #eos7 years ago

I don't like how they distribute EOS Tokens.
Distribution Schedule:

200,000,000 two hundred million
(distributed during a 5 day period

700,000,000 seven hundred million
(split evenly into 350 consecutive 23 hour periods of 2,000,000 EOS tokens)

100,000,000 one hundred million
(will be reserved for block.one)

I don't see the point, how this kind of an auction will create value for investors. I also don't like the purchase agreement (but this is another story). This is the reason why I will not invest into EOS. I wish you all good luck who have a different opinion and that invest in it.

Sort:  

I like how you offered reasons, pointing out exactly why you don't like it. I wish more people did this when they shit on stuff.