You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago

Hi @ned,

I realize this post is past payout; but, it is the quickest way I know of to contact you. I've tried maneuvering the Discord chat; but, admit I haven't quite found my way around the site.

This reminds me of a recent suggestion to utopian.io regarding a CONTACT tab added to the blog page. I will leave the link below, even though it was not accepted due to others making a similar recommendation.

The purpose of this communication is to ask that you review a current suggestion I’ve offered to @utopion.io. I hope you will review this contribution; and, give it an up vote if you envision this idea a viable means of growing the Steemit-user base.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@spiritualmatters/steemit-referral-bonus-great-incentive-for-generating-new-users

Btw, here’s the link to the post regarding the Contact tab:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@spiritualmatters/contact-tab-needed-for-professional-use-in-steem-community

Many thanks in advance!

Peace.