Sort:  

Dan tends to voluntarily decline payment for his posts.

A trick that Ned needs to learn, along with those who upvote such petty minded snark.

@dan Techniquely showing them that he is ahead of the GAME. Neds and his co supporters needs to watch more of HOUSE OF CARDS to know how its been played.

True...Ned's display of maturity isn't worth it..@dan's attitude is what steemit needs...Ned should learn from @dan

yes @o1o1o1o u are rite @ned should also learn dart too

I see.. Sorry for my ignorance, but why though? is it to set an example to other influential people on Steemit? Thanks for enlightening me and hopefully others aswell! I'd also like to thank @dan for not being selfless and taking time to upvote other people's comments. I only wish more influential people on steemit would use voting power now and then, on other people than themselves.