You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Token Distribution in less than 7 hours. (How to buy and claim)

in #eos7 years ago

Man you are more switched on than me. I had missed all that. So do you think it will be luck of the draw which window you choose to go in? That will determine the price for that window you are in?

Sort:  

a least it depends on all the windows.. but they are giving in this 5 days more so you can earn more EOS(200M) per less ETH it divides (amout of eth you invested on EOS)*(200m eos/ Total ETH contributed by all authorized purchasers during the period)

that is what i understand i will try more few hours it's 5 days windows so no pressure..

Ok good to hear. Maybe I'll do it when I am fresh tomorrow so I don't lose my 0.5

of course a the beginning try with small amount like 0.01

Ok good idea. No transaction fees to worry about so why not