You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Detroit Block Producer Candidacy Announcement

in #eos6 years ago

Great initiative @eos.detroit @robrigo @timothy-archer @loyalnine!
I recently started to join the EOS network and everything I've learned about EOS.io so far totally amazes me.

I'm glad you're informing the Steem community about your doings. I think a lot of us may become EOS community members in the future for the reason that the EOS.io blockchain going to address many problems Steem hasn't been able to solve so far.

That's one of the reasons why I published an article about EOS.io today which may be interesting to read for you. I hope you don't mind that I copy the link to the blog post here: The EOS Euphoria

Following your account now
Best, Marly -

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words Marly, it's going to be a wild ride!

Wild sounds like a plan :-)