Sort:  

And I hope EOS will offer support to investors, but ZERO as of this time.
I accidentally sent all my EOS to their EOSCrowdsale address instead of ether. I tried to contact anyone I can but no reply.

I tried to contact them but no luck, block.one contact form and twitter. This is a 1.86Billion estimated market cap but zero support to investors.
https://steemit.com/eos/@yehey/eos-1-86-billion-estimated-market-cap-but-don-t-offer-any-support

They love to accept our investment but no support to assist. This is bad business.

I also published this to our blog to get the attention of EOS Management. I hope someone will step up and address this concern.
https://que.com/i-lost-my-569-399-eos-investment/
@YEHEY

Sucks I hope they make it right. that's one of the pitfalls of the crypto world if you make a mistake there's usually no recourse. They're not obligated to help you and a lot of times there's no way to fix a bad transaction. In this case they could send the tokens back but I doubt they will for multiple different reasons.