You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Projection of EOS ICO token - Data Analysis

in #eos6 years ago

@hr1
Thanks for sharing these statistics.
I am following EOS from minute 1 and I have the information that surely interests us mutually.
About the project itself, beyond the current price speculation that we should not detract because it continues to have EOS present and visible to those unaware of the project and serves us. EOS and is my humble opinion, goes beyond everything that is did in the moment.
That's why today I only limit myself to:
An analysis of the short-term price leaving aside any type of external data.
Let's see what you think
Greetings and thanks for sharing that information.
@thomasawa

https://steemit.com/eos/@thomasawa/eos-30-01-2018-i-write-and-analyze-only-eos-usd-price