Sort:  

I hope they do the ICO right... It might freeze up ETH again when Bancor launched lol

ETH cannot cope with the shere number of ICOs on its network (Stratus as latest example). The test ICO is a brilliant move:

  1. Users prepare everything in advance and knoe how it works
  2. Ethereum capacity problems shoe the need for a better 'smart contracts' ecosystem: enter EOS

Good point, I'm pretty sure they wanted a long duration ICO partly so that the transaction load wouldn't clog the network.

Yeah, I think one of the reasons they wanted such a long duration ICO is because the transaction load on Ethereum will be more spread out, so it's much less likely to clog the network.

You hit the nail on the head @trogdor ... Even though with all the hype and coins going to flood the markets, I am going to have to still pick up some lol

Yeah, the problem is every other project sounds amazing, and I keep missing the ICOs.... This time I'll definitely pick up a couple though.

Just 26th playa 🙌🏼😂