You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy EOS on Exchange or fund Ether for EOS tokens ? Which is more profitable.

in #eos7 years ago

I got EOS on the first day and managed to make a profit. i got some again on peroid 4 and by the time i got them to the exchange, sold them for bitcoin and got my bitcoin back to the exchange i used, i didnt really get much profit. You can check each period from this website http://eosscan.io/

Sort:  

I was curious about this ICO. Was a lot of buzz related to it but once it got to the exchange it looked like a train wreck. Glad u got out with some profit.

Thanks. I think its a train wreck too. Claiming my tokens was very hard work. The website itself is hard to get working. Ive seen many posts asking how to claim and i expect people have lost their tokens.