EOS - DAN important Telegram quotes - Building decentralized EOS presentation with you!

in #eos6 years ago

Following my first post https://steemit.com/eos/@vincent9432/eos-lets-help-spread-the-word

Here is a OneDrive link to a Word document containing Dan Larimer's most important quotes on EOS telegram chat and EOS dev Telegram channel since June 2017. It is filled with very interesting facts about Dan, EOS and the crypto space in general. It took me lots and lots of hours to go through it all. I hope you all enjoy the read!

Here is the OneDrive Link
https://1drv.ms/f/s!Ah1ebWgebd9Xh4UmlIhcKkdA26xEXA

I havent changed a thing, its all copy/pasted from telegram. I need help putting the info toguether by theme and rephrasing it so it makes sense. Im out of time and I need help. The end goal is to put Dan’s word/toughts in a readable consise format so we can share the info. I also want to create a EOS Powerpoint presentation and the text to accompany it so that everyone can speak about EOS and its future in their own city. Me and some friends will help to do the traduction in French and we have some people already interested in doing it in Spanish. I think a first draft in English is necessary.

Lets help EOS build the netword effect it needs to take over the industry and by doing so, we will inform and enrich so many people.

Enjoy the read, there is plenty of very interesting quotes from Dan and thank you if you help out!

Sort:  

This is gold! Thanks

Love this work! best wishes to you! happy new year and good luck !