You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Governance

in #eos6 years ago

I was writing about different problem. It is lack of functionality on steemit. We need some categories inside blog, so if someone is looking for something he can find fast. And we need some different approach with exposed posts. In 2 years there is almost no way, someone will show his original post with great content among all this shit posts with load of upvotes. I am right now struggling with my followers and a lot of people are asking me, how come I don't have more followers etc... Yes of course I am gaining every day. It is slow peace, but after 2 years when this will be billion community, then is no way someone will swim to the surface.

Well, mine 50c and if someone is for my debate about steemit future, please reed it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@wnfdiary/how-to-make-steemit-futureproff