Sort:  

Haha, no. In tech term. It is going to skyrocket from the Moon to Mars. :)

I suspect that being in one of Lagrange points is much better place to go rocketing anywhere (and skyrocketing from the moon, where ther is no sky, is a bit metaphorically selfdefeating).

Also, if we continue with space travel metaphors, I would expect something outside the Solar System as the target. Alpha Centauri?

But anyway, I am not talking about the price. I am talking about value, those are different beasts.

Lol, too many solar metaphors indeed. Let's just say that EOS technology is going to be valuable and worth of everyone into cryptos attention. We are really used to metaphors here, and when I say moon-Mars, I actually consider it's distance to us - tiny human beings and modern effort to cross that distance is priceless. :)