eosDAC is up by 67% in last 24hrs

in #eosdac6 years ago (edited)

On April 15, 2018 when #eosDAC was snapshotted for the airdrop for #EOS token holders and nobody was expected that price of #eosDAC will be rising so early. Today #eosDAC is trading at around $0.2088 up by 67% on Huobi.

9610EC9C-A889-4C0E-A172-C703FC50C372.jpeg

coincodex.com-eosDAC-graph.png

In this short span of time @eosDAC getting more popular and bigger under the leadership of @lukestokes. He has firm believe in #EOS project. In his earlier post he quoted:

I'm a huge fan of Dan Larimer based on his explorations of free market solutions to secure life, liberty, and property for all. I consider him one of the most prolific blockchain developers in existence as the creator of ProtoShares, BitShares 1.0, BitShares 2.0, STEEM, and now EOS. He has genius-level abilities and even those who don't like something about him personally admit his technical blockchain skills are incredible. I want to be involved in helping EOS because I've already greatly benefitted from @dan's creations in BitShares and STEEM, and I see how those creations can improve well-being in the world. I see EOS as an enterprise-grade platform for building many more decentralized systems we can all benefit from

He has great vision in his mind that will be helping #eosDAC project to have great success in near future along with other great team members.

Exchanges which are offering trading in eosDAC tokens and publicly supported the eosDAC airdrop and will be distributing eosDAC tokens to their EOS token holders on their exchanges can be find here:

https://eosdac.io/exchanges/


Check more information about the airdrop here:

https://eosdac.io/airdrop/


Check my previous posts about the #EOS airdrop here:


footer-post-main.jpg

Sort:  

To be clear, the snapshot took place on April 15th at 1am UTC. The airdrop is ongoing until the middle of May. Only 3% of the tokens have been dropped so far as you can see here: https://eosdac.io/airdrop/ We started with the smallest addresses (starting with those with 100 or more EOS).

I'm not the leader, I just may be a little more active on social media than some of the rest of the launch team. When eosDAC launches, custodians will be elected by eosDAC token holders who choose to join and vote.

Hi @lukestokes ! I have a question, if I had my EOS during the snapshot on a wallet, and when I check the eosDAC website, it displays requested, can I change my EOS to another wallet, or I need to wait until I get the eosDAC in the wallet to make sure I receive them, before moving my EOS?

Regards, @gold84

@gold84, since the snapshot has already completed, moving your EOS to another wallet has no harm.

Perfect @techstack !
Thanks for the follow up.
Regards, @gold84

I was wondering if you had the chance to check the new series of posts I am doing about different activities people can do on steem blockchain to help promote it and apply for the steem-ambassador reward.

Post 3 of 12 of the Series - Printing Flyers and telling people on the streets about Steem - Earn Rewards on Steemit with #Promo-Steem even if you just Signed Up Today

Your feedback is very valuable for me.

Regards, @gold84

Thanks @lukestokes for the rectified. I have modified my post accordingly. I agree with you that you are not a leader but for us you are :) My context was different to mention you as leader. I am witnessing you since the beginning of the eosDAC airdrop campaign. You are helping the community like a leader. BTW thanks again for your support. I admire you and let me know if I could help you in some way.

Thanks!

Thanks for all the encouragement and for spreading the word about eosDAC! :)

best app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/eosdac/@lukestokes/a-big-step-towards-our-decentralized-future-i-ve-joined-the-eosdac-launch-team