You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Development Sneak Peek for Very Early Developers

in #eosdev7 years ago

Kraken.com is an Exchange, you just sign up to get it. Once you sign up you can buy EOS with Ethereum (an alt-coin). I bought Etherium at coinbase.com and then transferred it to my Kraken wallet to use to buy EOS.

Sort:  

Guys you will get better value for money by participating in the ICO it only ends in April 2018. Go to Eos.io and read up on how to get EOS tokens. *Tip- check the day to day ETH received (the way the ICO works- it depends on how many different people invested on the day and also what the total amount of Ether raised for the day was, based on that it will issue tokens) so try and time it towards the last hour so you can attempt to get as much EOS for your ETHEREUM as possible. For example- I have invested twice so far, both 1 ETH. the first time I got 150 EOS for my 1 ETH, next time I only got 115 EOS for 1 ETH. Will wait for another slow day till I invest again. That's my two cents worth, hope this helps someone! @venuspcs I have upvoted your comment to help you out as well, keep thinking positive and adding value and you will get yourself out this rut you in soon. All the best!