EOS is taking over the gaming space. There are so many teams -- some very high profile -- working on projects for mass adoption.

in #eosio5 years ago (edited)


I am not into gaming but I know many of you are and recently I made a comment on Michael's post (aka Boxmining) about not sleeping on #EOS in the #gaming sector.

Gaming is a huge onboarding ramp for the mass adoption we need in #crypto

  • and nothing else scales like EOS to handle all the transactions and resources needed in this sector, all started by our genius #Liberty friend -- @dan / @dantheman Larimer:


So essentially I thought this comment summary to Mike on his post, would be a nice post update for others too. I posted it here unedited pretty much.

I follow / am very active in the EOS community.

There are a PILE of gaming teams and development, too many to count actually.

Here is one of the latest --- I wanted to make sure you knew about this, there are some big names in the gaming community onboard #EOSio for a long time now and all moving fwd. in the bear market despite many others laying people off as we know.

Keep up your good work man, you are an important member in the crypto community.

Have a good week

.... Barry

(One of my favourite pictures of me over my time on Steemit! (:


Thanks for stopping by.

Give Me Liberty.

** I am reposting this due to some account abusing the flagging power on here 2.5 weeks ago **