You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Historical Facts about Daniel Larimer and his Contributions to the Blockchain Industry

in #eosio7 years ago (edited)

I'm a huge fan of his thinking and the effects of it (his work!)
I always liked how, in the BitShares days, he would open everything up for discussion with the community. It attracted some really smart people and we got to see the evolution of his thinking. He would change his opinion on things if the arguments proposed by others were backed up with logic and reasoning. Otherwise he would stand his ground and push forward.

I don't know how things are within Block.One but even if they are more big league / corporate. I trust the guy to deliver something truly beneficial to the world. Products that will bring us closer and closer to a free society.

So move over @xeroc, I want a seat on the fanboy bench.