You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can EOS disrupt Steem?

in #eosio6 years ago

That makes more sense. I see one important factor in this.

How do you expect investors want to invest in these communities? As a community builder myself, I notice that the interests in supporting communities has dropped.

I know you hear this a lot of times and I am tired of it but most investors are now devoting their funds in voting bots. I understand "Hivemind" could be a solution, but will it direct the funds to the right places when in the background the option for votingbots is still available?

Thank you for taking the time to respond btw. I hope you answer this question too as I feel most of the community builders have this question in mind.

Sort:  

The interesting engaging communities will always thrive since they add massive value! Voting bots are just the new version of AdSense: Man and Robot working side by side to build a better future world!