You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Development Update

in #eosio6 years ago

EOS ... I shared this connu 2 days ago. My opinions are in this direction.
Shuan all over the world in particular there is a situation of getting a front against the bitcoin and other crypto paralara. The impact of this situation and what the consequences can really be discussed. Unstable people such as Microsoft, institutions or government officials are unfortunately not few. Microsoft started supporting BitCoin again after taking support. My personal opinion will be the future of digital economy. This is getting too strong to prevent it.
Finally, what I can say for EOS is; The future is brilliant because, as I mentioned above, ETHEREUM has a lot of similar features and I see Ethereum as very bright as I said in my previous project article. So it is one of the coin units that are among my favorites in EOS ... @dan