I Successfully Executed EOS Smart Contract!

in #eoskorea7 years ago (edited)

It is very happy to say that I successfully ran EOS smart contract provided as example contract, named currency. Surely I also compiled eosd, eosc too.

Here are screenshots

eosd going to #202 blocks.
eosd.png

eosc showing blockchain and account information, and made transfer.
eosc.png

currency which I setcode on my local node and successfully executed (just for testing purpose)
currency.png

The specific guide will be updated soon on #eoskorea and #eos-dev

Sort:  

Excellent! Now get to work on a new and improved STEEM ver 2.0 - STEEM 'without' the aholes. - Thanks! :-)

How long until EOS is out of beta 1 year?

This post received a 3.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @free2play! For more information, click here!

This comment has received a 1.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @free2play.

Congrats! If youre looking for a project, I have an idea

wow congrats...

Ah, so cool! I saw a post in Telegram with some example stuff and was wondering how close we are to some local development examples. I hope I can carve off some time soon to play with this. Well done!

congratulations !

Great news for the community!
Thanks so much for sharing!

The Future is NOW

Congratulations

Looking forward to the guide :)

nice to see people are playing around with eos... progress is always a good thing.

Nice, that's a lot of JSON!!! I've been meaning to look more into EOS. Seems like it scales very well and can handle boat loads of transactions per second!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Good job! I love EOS ;)

Wow! This is so exciting! Thank you for sharing this awesome news!

@clayop
good job. done followed and resteem.

Congratulations @clayop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's great! Great job! :)

Just posted this article that talks about EOS as the 4th generation blockchain challenge for Steem.

Analysis of Steem's Economy - A Social Scientist's First Impressions - Part 3/4 in the series.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cyberspace/analysis-of-steem-s-economy-a-social-scientist-s-first-impressions-part-3-4

Great work nice post love it

Very cool! I am also planning to start getting acquainted with EOS development.

Let us know how you make out! Im looking for devs!

I don't know exactly but I will keep it up with your post

Congrats!