You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recruiting Moderators, EpicDice is Expanding!

in #epicdice5 years ago (edited)

I've been hyped with @epicdice in my recent activities in this blockchain and I'd love to be part of this promising team dedicated to building an innovative dice game in Steem!

The notable things I can contribute will be the following :

  • Answer Queries, Interact and Moderate in Epic Dice Discord. I've been in Steemit for over 2 years now and most of my Steem interactions are done there.
  • Though this post is only looking for English/Korean/Chinese languages, I'm looking forward to Filipino language being added which I can help in translation.
  • Respond to user issues and create posts dedicated to spread awareness about @epicdice's recent announcement, news, and updates.

What drove me to apply was because of their recent update. It's so damn attractive and innovative. It made me believe that gambling can be for people. Imagine playing, earning tokens from playing, selling the tokens you earned, the best - you can bet the tokens and earn Steem.

  • I'm from the Philippines.
  • UTC+8:00

For more details, DM is the key.

Sort:  

Very well-written! We definitely don't see why we shouldn't receive some love from Filipino, thanks for the application!