What Brought Me To SteemIt.

in #epikthedawn6 years ago

After watching the hip hop producer Epik The Dawn on suggesting going to this website because this could be the next soundcloud back in 2012 I think it is safe to say I'm happy to be spending time, trying to get big here on this website. Perhaps if I put in the right work epic I too can become big on this site. Peace for now.

Sort:  

The hip-hop scene here is already pretty big so I'm positive you can make it. Lots of old heads here though, don't know your style but people here don't seem to be into new school rap and autotune. Hit me up it you wanna talk rap

Sure man. Can you link me to an artile as to how to log in to dsound?

Go to your Wallet -> Permissions, under Posting click "show Private Key". Then login to DSound using your Steemit name and that Key

Thank you man I appreciate it greatly. Finally figured it out after a lot of frustration

No problem man