You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tottenham defeated Watford

in #epl6 years ago

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 40 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 40 times. You've received 6 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 69.40% and Bot: 6.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Sort:  

wow cool bot

Did you made it using Javascript ?

Yup, all my work is in steem-js

cool . I know java well , i started learning Javascript 2 weeks ago using w3school and some online videos. Can you recommend me the best sources for learning javascipt ?

I haven't found any universally good sources, I'm mostly Googling for each thing I'm trying to learn and finding information from many different sites. Javascript is everywhere though, so you should be able to find a lot just searching around.