You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 2: Hidden Royalty & The Desecration Of The Kingdom Within

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Good to see you back @perceptualflaws! My own life experiences over 40-years starting @ 19 makes me believe that there is near 100% truth in these musings and investigations. I wanted to make that clear as I work backward and apply critical thinking.
But, first, briefly, I recently came across The Babylonian Woe, bt David Astle, who says the same thing I'm saying which is our money system is religion and brought to us by the religionists who've always controlled religion since the invention of mining for gold and silver. They, in essence, hijacked natural religion.
But let's get messy. CosmicSkeptic over on Youtube would say that this is just plain silly! That all the dot connecting is just confirmation bias; that there is no evidence for an advanced civilization in antiquity; that all the repeating numbers associated with 911 and the pyramids are just coincidence, and on and on and on.
I guess for me the most frustrating part is that no one anywhere in the spiritual community can demonstrate in any objective way that any of this is real. From that perspective, this could all be some kind of mass-hallucination. On the other hand, this group of 'rational atheists' could be lying and gaslighting everyone. Which gets to the heart of the matter in that no one can demonstrate any kind of 'beyond the natural' metaphysics and we as a civilization don't know how to tell who is lying. We know sociopaths control the money system and they would logically be the ones to use gaslighting tactics and these new atheists are certainly well funded while people like you and me struggle to get by and have our voices heard (i assume)...
Anyway, be that as it may, Nomi Prin has recently written a book very similar to my Central Banking Pyramid Scheme post which talks about how these bankers have just given themselves trillions of dollars since 2008 while forcing austerity on the rest of civilization at the same time. And that is a fact, as far as I can tell, and I view it as a declaration of war against the earth and its peoples.
Oh, yes, and just to throw a wrench in the wheel! As a Gnostic,​ I've considered that kundalini, as well as all the other religious narratives, are part of the same archontic manipulation. I consider that possible, too, and it's somewhat more logically consistent given that no one can demonstrate​ that kundalini is actually real. Not that people don't experience something; they clearly do, but it's in no way clear or demonstrable​ what they are experiencing​.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey dude, Great comment .. I'm just going to bed so I will answer this properly tomorrow. I always try to make the distinction between what we may believe and the elites belief system and the use of numbers appears to be yet another connection to a very old practice (did you ever see the dates/numbers for the iraq war?). Equally, like with the Anunnaki from part one there will be areas I take to one side, write about about and apply greater scrutiny .. so I'm always open for discussion and look forward to having them with you .. good to be back :)