You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Interesting indeed @perceptualflaws.
Agreed totally on the assessment of Sitchen.
One of the main dichotomies in this area of inquiry is whether we are dealing with solely aliens (terrestrial) or interdimensional/multidimensional/or both.
My experiences are of a spiritual nature so I lean to that hypothesis. A long-term friend says its both.
It's our political-economic religious and environmental disasters which lead me to believe that there is more going on here than The Amazing Atheist will concede. Too many coincidences as far as I can tell.
Your speculation on the demiurge is reasonable, though, if we get to the point where we can entertain your perspective on it.
Whatever and whoever these rulers (archons) are they definitely are using religion and Abrahamic scripture to fulfill their agenda/s.
As a spiritual anarchist, I say fuck them!lol
More later...

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @andrewmarkmusic

Yes, I find Sitchin to be duplicitous in the extreme .. unfortunately, many have since gone on to use his work/translations as a template for further research; I can understand why, but with a such a weight of academic evidence that points to his falsification it appears as though much subsequent work is built upon very shaky foundations.

I'm with you on the spiritual manipulation perspective. As you're aware, I'm very open to the idea that the elites that are tightening the noose around our world are indeed a connection to a forgotten age and at some point (for want of a better words) they sold their souls for personal enrichment, through their actions they have become a physical manifestation of archontic intent .. rich and powerful, but still puppets on a string. In terms of ET's I spent a large proportion of my youth looking into the phenomena and I tend to think of them them as more interdimensional .. the way the craft move appears as if they are somehow able to manouver between the transdimensional nature of reality. Thanks again my friend.

Here's Hancock's latest:

Hey thank you my friend, hope you've been well .. I've been offline most of the week so I'm just catching up on messages etc but I'm looking forward to watching this and to catching up with your work!