You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

Great read. I would think of myself as an open mind. You opened up many angles .I do believe that we are in a big change. This world of ours is transforming.Volcanos volcanos volcanos, the sun has changed, the earth is shifting. I believe a big eraser is happening. Plates are shifting. The under is going to cover the top. Then it starts allover.Thank you Keep on keeping on

Sort:  

Hey @basquejohn thank you for stopping by and lending your support. It's interesting that you should mention the sun and volcanos because I previously wrote a post that touched upon a connection between the Grand solar minimums and volcanic activity .. since I wrote the post, seismic and volcanic activity has been exponentially increasing. You can see the connection between a solar minimum and the explosion of Krakotoa in 1893, so it's an interesting concept. Thanks again my friend.

Thank you for your response. It's an interesting time my generation has seen ( which I think) has been the biggest transformation in just about everything that could change did change. We are coming up to a planet alling that has not happened in thousands of years .The tug a war is going to happen. Interesting times thanks again. Keep on keeping on