You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 2: Hidden Royalty & The Desecration Of The Kingdom Within

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

It’s going to take me a couple of days to fully read this and the others. I’ve left off so far at the numerology of 11. I really enjoy the read though, thanks! Another mind boggling post.

I finally finished it, man what a ride!
I enjoyed the references to human anatomy, it’s a large part of my job and I didn’t realize it to that extent!
Now for the other posts in the series, will comment on those cheers.

Sort:  

Hey @cmplxty thanks for taking the time to read the post .. I'm really glad it resonated with you. I think you will like part 1 & 1.A/1.B (I would definitely read 1.a/b in order) .. this will be a ten-part series that's going to head in multiple (and unexpected) directions so it's cool to have you along for the ride. Equally really looking forward to sharing some of the other unrelated ideas that I have been thinking about recently .. it's great to be back! It's still a bit mad at work but in a few more weeks, normal business should resume :) Hope you've been well my friend!