Esoteric-Trails 2nd Contest. Sigil Creation and spellworking.

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)



While you are slonking around doing rituals to summon a archangel.
Why not take a break from it all and be a part of esoteric-trails 2nd contest.

Sigil Creation




Source: conciouslifenews.com


the intention of this sigil that you created
a spell
and the results all of the above. Which come at a way later date. Some might take super long so lets not focus on the results but the creation of the sigil and spell by itself!

What is a sigil

This can be your sigil




Source : mooncastmagic.files.wordpress.com


It is symbolism of what you want your magick to do. What you want to accomplish with magick.

I will provide the necessary information to make a sigil tomorrow on Saturday July 29th

The way you make it can be digital on a computer.
You can sit down and draw it.
You can make it using anything around you in life.
The more creative the more interesting it is the higher chance you have to win!

How long does this contest last for? We will conclude with the sigils on tuesday August 1st.
We will have our voting process for the best like the last contest and the users of all of steemit will vote on the finalists

rules

Create a sigil using whatever you have. Can be super artwork or a sketch
Tell us the goal of the sigil.
Optional
create a spell for the ritual.
Post results from this sigil

What are the prizes
1st place
20sbd
2nd place
10 sbd
3rd place
5 sbd

Another bonus of the contest is that you will be rewarded with 200 whaleshares by @jphenderson and company.
Thank you @jphenderson for providing the whaleshares for this contest.

I cannot wait to see what you guys come up with. Good bye for now guys @sinned

Sort:  

wow I totally missed this contest until NOW... I just uploaded a sigil - the only one I have that you have not seen https://steemit.com/art/@in2itiveart/sigil-for-nichole I guess I will have to submit this one... The sigil says "Nichole Roberts lives her true purpose" and it would be great if people would download the drawing and color it so that you could ad your ju-ju to this Sigil Prayer for Nichole...

I only saw it because you resteemed it.... I knew he was going to post it but didn't know he had done it. I need to get busy on it. Looks like I have a project for tomorrow.

Right on @jphenderson - but is the proper way to enter the contest? By posting my link on this page?

I can't wait to see the entries!

Me neither!

Awesome Money Magick Contest!

Thank you ghostcode!

Would you possibly extend the deadline? Get more entries in.

Yes i will since this is a tinier trail I will make it longer! We will try to get all of our members to participate. On discord you can find us here
https://discord.gg/r5qXQA

How did I just see this? I was just writing an article on the topic and have sigils locked and loaded! So excited :D Woot!

I am ready! @rumdancer lets see what you got

So were working on this tonight and ritialing it up. QUESTION... is there a time tonight it all needs to br submitted by?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ѕіииэↁ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Sorry it took me so long, I'm trying to get faster. Here is my entry.
https://steemit.com/esoteric/@the-fillosopher/sigil-bomb-for-love-peace-and-prosperity
Hope I'm not too late.