Esoteric-Trails winners of second contest and a small update.

in #esoteric7 years ago

Hello everyone I would like congratulate @in2itiveart and @the-fillosopher for their wonderful sigils.


This is a follow up of this post.

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@esoteric-trail/esoteric-trails-second-contest-finalists

I will be bringing your latest articles here as a new type of reward so that all of steemit can give you love.


@in2itiveart

The Kybalion: How to Think About Spiritual Principles vs. What to Think About Them...




https://steemit.com/philosophy/@in2itiveart/the-kybalion-how-to-think-about-spiritual-principles-vs-what-to-think-about-them

And

@the-fillosopher

Are you a joker, a smoker, or midnight toker?




https://steemit.com/fillosopher-stoned/@the-fillosopher/are-you-a-joker-a-smoker-or-midnight-toker
Hurry up don't wait this post is about to leave so If you enjoy this content help @the-fillosopher out
I will switch his post to a newer one if he creates one. Same as well with @in2itiveart

Your Steem rewards of 20SBD for @in2itiveart and 15SBD for @the-fillosopher will be sent to you later on today.

I will also be promoting your work to steemtrail to see if they like it

And Finally I will talk to @jphenderson to make sure you get your whaleshares. He is MIA right now.
BTW sources are @in2itiveart and @the-fillosopher
And Vimeo

@esoteric-trail is conjuring another contest as we speak. It shall appear in A couple of days!

I am having a couple of issues setting up Streemian for esoteric-trail. If you know the inner machinery of streemian
Please let me know!
I wish to get a way so everyone at steemmagick and esoteric-trail can follow esoteric-trail and whatever I vote on they join up and vote!
If steemvoter can do this I would like to know as well.

Well I bid you all a wonderful day. You all take care now.
see you later

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners!

People who follow @esoteric-trail and appreciate art that explores natural phenomena and ancient wisdom might be interested in these art giveaways (a lot more to come):

https://steemit.com/art/@ztetrahedron369/contest-win-an-original-piece-of-art-by-zero-tetrahedron-369

I will check this out this sounds interesting!

I lost my password to @ztetrahedron369 (the account above)... I am not here at @zetetrahedron369 where I will be posting art giveaways. Art with eternity in mind.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks @sinned and congratulations @in2itiveart.

very welcome bud!

Wow This is INCREDIBLE - sorry I am so late to see it - I have not checked in here lately and had a very busy week - thank you so much @esoteric-trail WOW