You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

Interesting food for thought. I will note that there have been a number of prominent individuals in the current US executive branch that seem to very much believe in Revelations as prophecy and be actively working to bring it about. That’s why they’re so committed to Israel despite being antiSemitic. They believe the Jews have to have possession of Jerusalem so that they can all be wiped out there. As for the Antichrist, many such believers used to say that was Obama. Now that his presidency has passed with the world as fragmented as ever, I’m not sure who the replacement is.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @indogoocean I really appreciate it. Yes, aside from the speculative nature of this post I very much believe that they're working towards some form of biblical script, engineering the return of god .. the madness of kings eh?

I did ponder that possibility when Obama came to office .. equally in order to unite the world (before leading us into a blind alley) I feel it would take a seismic perceptual shift and I can't think of one person that could achieve this .. but of course, I could be wrong. When I saw the below image that was taken from the victory speech of Emmanuel Macron (the Rothchild pawn) it also had me wondering .. but I feel he is a far too unlikable and arrogant character. Thanks again my friend.