You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

I enjoyed your post and appreciate your time in putting it together. Although I wish quote's such as "Recent breakthroughs have shown Neanderthal’s to be kind, caring, family orientated and equally capable of art work" were linked to sources. When one is exposed to new material on emerging platforms like Steemit (that live outside of mainstream understanding) any link to what is perceived as legitimate source material helps bridge the gap between what could be taken as unbelievable, and what indeed may be possible. I don't mean to diminish the obvious work you've put into the article. But for a time-starved populace, any quickly accessible connection to such evidence is critical in order to penetrate the minds of cynical conservatives (who are open enough to consider alternative theories of evolution). i.e. I don't want to spend more time googling something in order to confirm its existence so I can proceed with the post. In any event, I enjoyed your post and will read more as a result.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by and taking the time to read, comment. Yes you're right, if you take a look at the bloodlines post I directed the reader towards you will notice that my research-based work is heavily referenced. This was more of an opinion piece, but yes in relation to the Neanderthals "art" I should have added some details. There are a couple of links in my reference section at the bottom of this post. Thanks again and I'm glad you enjoyed the post.