Practical Angel Magick-- Steem Magick Group Ritual Starts Tomorrow!

in #esoteric7 years ago

Greetings steemians! Just a friendly reminder that the Steem Magick group ritual where we will be working with Nememiah from the angels of the Shemhamphorash will begin tomorrow. So, if you haven't charged the talisman and sigil you should go ahead and get that done so you will be ready. Details on that are here. The ritual will start tomorrow and go for 11 days ending on Sunday, August 6. Detailed instructions for the ritual are here. If you have any questions respond with a comment or join us in the Steem Magick Discord server by clicking on the picture below.


Join us in Steem Magick the first esoteric-themed steem-related Discord server!


https://discord.gg/wtSNB3R

Sort:  

are you creating this by yourself?
nice and creative ... is there any other ?

O.o a steem MAGICK :P ritual, sucks I can't attend, but I hope you all have a good time :D

Damm i hope i will do it right :)

I'm sure you will do great lubov moja.... You are already wonderful. Why wouldn't you be great at this too?

Just never did this so will try to not mess it up , also i am not good in singing my love !

Doesn't matter how good you are at singing.... only you will hear it anyways. And the angels but they won't complain.

I hope so !

I am happy to finally see the "esoteric" category on Steemit. Congrats to your group!

Hi good to know about this don't forget to follow me tnx

Your information is very useful. Steemit needs people like you. Thank you, I will follow up your post to learn. Looking forward to help: D
Uvoted

I charged the talisman and did a simplified version of the ritual last night with @antonchanning We had to scale it down due to circumstances. It was fun and I did feel a calm and friendly energy around me afterwards. I consider it more like a trial run. We will be doing more over the weekend. :)

Nice! I love the feeling of these angel's presence.

Great post. Upvoted and following you. Please visit my blog and upvote me. Thank you.