You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 6: You Are The Music .. Surfing The Soundwaves Of A Fractal Reality

in #esoteric6 years ago
Me encanta tu post, creo que es primera o segunda vez que te leo, y me fascina tu manera de escribir, tu perspectiva de las cosas, las ilustraciones están muy bien... me encanta el tema, soy músico y me apasiona ver como la palabra y el sonido entran a nuestra mente y funcionan con nuestro cerebro.
I love your post, I think it's the first or second time I've read you, and I'm fascinated by your way of writing, your perspective on things, the illustrations are very good... I love the subject, I'm a musician and I'm passionate about seeing how the word and sound enter our mind and work with our brain.
Les deseo...
¡ÉXITOS!
Sort:  

Thank you for the support and kind words @kantos I really appreciate it. Equally, I'm very happy that my post has resonated (if you pardon the pun) with you.

I'm a musician and I'm passionate about seeing how the word and sound enter our mind and work with our brain

As time moves on I will carrying out much more work in this field so it's great to have you along for the ride, thanks again my friend :)

I will be here following you, to make those sounds resonate louder in the minds of many people... friend @perceptualflaws