You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into The Void: Hermes Paradox & The Inversion Of Reality

in #esoteric7 years ago

You gave me a lot to muse about, as always. I definitely don't want to live in some kind of synthetic Nirvana, hell no, count me out on that shit, but will future generations, and even a lot of people now do it? I think so, yeah, if it were packaged up and sold to em.

Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes sorry for the delay in getting back to you, but I haven't had the chance to sit down and get online properly today, I'm off in the morning :) Thanks for taking the time to read and leave a comment my sister! I really appreciate it!! Yes I really think the lure and pull of this technological nirvana is going to be far stronger than people realise. Over the coming years there will be huge debates about whether to connect ourselves to the system. In fact I'm going to go as far as coining the term "the connected" because that's what I believe those that connect themselves to the first generation of this A.I system will be known as. Thanks as always :)

Thank you for always sharing your deepest thoughts.