You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read @bbblackwell I really appreciate the support and kind words. I always try to make these subjects as easy to understand and absorb as possible, I try to write every post from the perspective that someone is reading it for the first time .. so I'm really glad you noticed. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Quality readily reveals itself. So far I’ve only taken a quick look through your stuff, but the honesty and thoughtfulness is apparent. No agenda here; just an earnest seeker of true knowledge and understanding - a lover of wisdom - and there’s no higher aspiration or contribution, to my mind. I’ll be following, so you haven’t seen the last of me!

Thank you @bbblackwell .. I realised from a very young age that we lived in a world of illusion and so I have always sought truth in a era of propaganda and humility in an age of narcissism .. My main purpose in life is to try and help my brothers and sisters emancipate themselves from the web of lies that have been spun around us .. I'm not saying I'm always right, but my intent is always good. I'm just a tiny fish in a vast ocean, so will it make a difference? I don't know .. but we can but try and I have to follow my heart. Thanks again my friend.

If each person made such a commitment, this world would be a paradise in no time.