You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read @cmplxty it's much appreciated and never taken for granted. In terms of spirituality and the hidden nature of reality, I'm just getting warmed up on that front and have lots to share :) I was also raised as a Christian and have a lot of time for the true word of Christ I just feel that the church grossly misrepresents it, much like the construct of our world they are a hierarchical control mechanism .. equally they attempt to divert us away from many hidden mysteries, wisdom's and self-exploration. In his omniscient majesty, god will know my heart and intent to be true and good and that is all I need to know.

There are a billion people on the internet all demanding that they have the answer and that they are right, but if everyone is right then who is wrong? To a degree we are all prisoners of perception (hence my name) .. many are working towards the same ideas they simply have different ways of perceiving it. I deliberately seperate my more research based work from these more theorised posts .. because I'm just sharing some interesting ideas and concepts .. putting them out there and seeing what people think. Even in my research based posts I always choose my words carefully and state it's what I believe .. I hate ideas being forced upon me and I would never do that, I leave it open for the reader to decide.

In regards to Delonge, I think he has been chosen as a spokesperson but if their is a deeper layer/component to all this I imagine he probably isn't aware and is simply being used as a friendly public face of disclosure. Thanks again my friend.