You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend thanks for taking the time to read my post and leave such a great comment. Although it may not have come across in this post (as it's part of a series) I have both written about and believe that this is simply a cycle of time that we must pass through. Every generation has an occasion that it must rise to and how to grapple with the duality of this technology is ours. I think the main issue we have is that we as a species have been trained to hand over our inherant power to centralised institutions, we need to reclaim that power and take responsibility for ourselves and all those around us. It's always darkest before dawn and I believe it will get much darker yet, but in the long run I don't believe they will ever break the human spirit.

Sort:  

I like that, I like you. I'll follow. Can't wait to hear more from you. Also, perhaps you could consider making videos on Dtube, I bet they'd be great. You definitely have a wealth of information to share and would be much easier to digest if viewed in video format. Keep up the great work man. This article was a great find.

Hey my friend thanks for that, I'm always busy working away on something new so watch this space. I was thinking of doing some videos but I really need to get myself trained up on some video editing software as I'd prefer to go for the voiceover and imagery approach. Thanks again!