You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric6 years ago

Hey @gomervibz thanks for all your support my friend, I really do appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed the post, but equally like you say it's one that carries a certain weight with it. Perhaps it's the burden of responsibilty that we all feel to try and change the world. Even if people don't agree with everything I've written I think any good hearted person will understand that something is terribly wrong with this world. We need to find a way to get of our knees and collectively rise to this this occasion. This is a threshold and crossroads moment for the entire course of humanity and the decisions we make right now at this moment in time will echo in the halls of eternity. The stakes have never been higher! Thanks again my friend and equally keep up your excellent work!

Sort:  

Its my great pleasure to support your amazing posts so brilliantly thought out and creativewly illustrated ! Pretty damn amazing that you are able to compile these very complicated and varied points of attack to create this masterfully composed post which show the thing as you do !! This post must be up there with @tremedospercy,s posts which have also been amazing !! Definately you two are a cut above the rest )