You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into The Void: Hermes Paradox & The Inversion Of Reality

in #esoteric6 years ago

Hey @ricia Thanks for taking the time to read and comment on my post, much appreciated. And yes the vast majority of tech we use within our lives is actually a generation behind what exists within set black budget projects and so I imagine the current cutting edge is mind blowing, perhaps literally!

I have attached the end of the film above, if you look at the end you will see that it's an obelisk. A obelisk that's being used to fuel the next stage of evolution, although like you I also believe that it was hinting at the raising of our vibration as a way to help this process.

The problem with A.I is the people that are creating it, indeed many companies that are linked to said black budget projects. I fear it will be used as a synthetic mind that will eventually connect humanity to the cloud. In doing so we will relinquish the last vesiges of said humanity and potentially our internal and spiritual evolution. As time moves on this will become a crossroads like none before and will determine the entire course of humanity and thus our potential eternal disconnection from nature. Personally I prefer the slow spiritual growth approach as outlined in my abstractions post ;)

Thank again my friend. I will nip back when I have a moment and add a few of my posts that you may be interested in reading.

Sort:  

Maybe I have the wrong idea in my head of an obelisk then. I thought the were tall tapering phallic/masonic symbols.
There is no doubt that Peter Thiel (anagram of the reptile) has his fingers in every shady pie going, - palantir which keeps tabs on all of us, paypal, facebook, you name it. He clearly has major shadow handlers and purchases (to drink) the blood of children as an age prevention strategy reportedly!
Elon Musk's expressed concerns about potential dystopian consequences, seem curiously at odds with his neural linking agenda. Who knows, maybe he only just worked out how dodgy his partners really are. It is too late to stop the developing machine intelligence hive. The only way is to re-programme with super duper code that resonates with the advanced intelligence logic underway.

Ah yes I get what you mean now (sorry I haven't read this since I wrote it), like the obelisks I included in my bloodlines post? Ancient Egyptian symbols of fertility and also used to signify the worship of the "god of kings" Amun Ra. So from that perspective you're right for a true obeslisk is made from several blocks and not cut from one stone. Equally there is a connection with hidden wisdom and enlightenment which is why the term is often used to describe the 2001 stone. So rather than being a represenation of the physicality of the obelisk it is itself a metaphor for the associated hidden wisdoms. Personally I was hinting at the obelisk being some kind of sub-atomic super computer that has the ability to raise the vibration and hence fuel the evolution of humanity. That was why I connected it to and was interested in D-Wave advert. I don't think people (as yet) fully understand the leap in literal multi-dimensional power that the quantum computer is going to bring to society. In every sense of the word once this all gets up to speed, it is going to create the foundation for a societal evolution. I think certain people are aware of this fact and as such the advert goes far beyond a rudimentary association, hence the connection. Thanks again, I will load you up some other posts on this when I get a moment.

Sure thing and thanks for the clarification and further teaching. I really appreciate it .