You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 6: You Are The Music .. Surfing The Soundwaves Of A Fractal Reality

in #esoteric6 years ago

An amazing post and beautifully written with great gifs and illustrations!!!

Within every club, concert, and festival we dance to celebrate the subconscious memory of our own creation. Our music is the sacrament that we offer to the word, within a fractal reality our music is the word, the music is us!

Yes!!! Was so immersed in this I almost wanted to get out of bed, throw some tunes on and dance!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words @riverflows I really appreciate the words of support.

Yes!!! Was so immersed in this I almost wanted to get out of bed, throw some tunes on and dance!!

Haha it's really funny you should say that, because after that statement my original draft had the words "And you know what? I'm in the mood for dancing" So I'm really pleased it elicited the same response in you :) Thanks again my friend.