Sort:  

the concept as described above is a different outlook - not so much that we could go back to change anything, but rather to experience what was - perhaps either as an overarching observer, or through the bodies of others in that time period...

I was cracking my head to that lol.

@rok-sivnate your post this days is top notch and very deepen. You got read lines by lines before you can digest it properly.

My boss you are just too good, enjoying your articles but make it more easier for us as is too deep and the meaning is hanging on so many balances. Lol😊

🙏💖

@rok-sivante please where can i chat you privately, i have a project to share with you. Please boss i need you on this

Am on discord as @tfame3865

I’m still new to discord, couldn’t find that username. Mine is @sivante.

Search with this, even me i cant find you but will still keep searching

Search with this @rok-sivante
!!!
tfame3865#5186

Thanks for adding me up @rok-sivante. I have messaged you up