You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into The Void: Hermes Paradox & The Inversion Of Reality

in #esoteric7 years ago

Another truly epic post dude.
I feel technology is moving faster than morality, this may not seem relevant to many but I think it's important. The advances made in recent years and in the coming ones are beyond the comprehension of most and we are being led into a virtual prison. The only thing left truly free is the mind and they're coming for that next. If we lived under a benevolent system I'd be front and centre welcoming the future however we don't and my fear is not enough people will wake up to the reality of the elite plan to stop it before it's too late.
Gonna miss ya dude, have a great break.

Sort:  

Hey dude, thanks for taking the time to read, lend your support and leave a great comment. As always I appreciate it very much! Yes I think you nailed it there, It's funny how everything that we create and give our energy to becomes held within the cyclical nature of natural law. With Moore's and complexity law working side by side the complexification of our technology is speeding up exponentially. I don't think many people realise how valid these fundamental natural laws are and I feel it will get to a point where it literally takes on a life of it's own, I think it already has! The coming wars will be fought both for and on the frontlines of our minds. Yes I'm exactly the same, I'm certainly no technophobe and in an ideal world I'd be like yourself and welcoming the profound changes that these advancements could bring. Unfornately the realist within me understands the power that this technology could gift the madmen that seek to rule this world and that's why I speak out about it. Thanks for all the support dude. Going to miss catching up with you, just make sure you DM me all your great work as I don't want to miss any of it. Speak soon my friend! :)

You betcha buddy.

Loading...