You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 6: You Are The Music .. Surfing The Soundwaves Of A Fractal Reality

in #esoteric6 years ago

wow there is so much amazing food for thought within this article, so much insight and passion. I love how you relate to music and the many ways in which it moves us and serves us so well in life, how it has helped to create our existence Your words are like music itself, like an oral symphony is speaking to me.
The last piece yes let us all learn to dance again xxx Thank you for this post and for this

If our bodies are a vibratory instrument that has become out of tune with the resonance of life, then perhaps we should learn to dance again? You are the conductor in the music of life, your life, your thoughts, your love, hopes and dreams play throughout the cosmos like a delicate symphony of silence. Our music has the power to convey every spectrum of human emotion, but equally do our very emotions arise from the music? I will leave you to ponder that thought.

So much agree with this xxxx

Sort:  

Hey @trucklife-family hope you're well and have had a good weekend. Really pleased you enjoyed my post .. I wanted people to swept away by the profound nature of the word .. how all the notes that have ever been played were already there, waiting for us to play them :) Indeed there is something far more profound about the nature of music than many of us have the time to stop and ponder .. so I'm really glad my post resonated with you.

Thank you for the kind words and support my friend, I really appreciate it.