You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Annunaki Or Not To Annunaki & Why That Is The Question We May All Soon Be Asking (A Leftfield Perspective)

in #esoteric6 years ago

You link some sources, such as To The Stars (and it's agency affiliations) with what I have long thought appeared to be deliberate distortion (Sitchin), and come to the conclusion I reckon seems reasonable.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @valuedcustomer hope you've been well? Yes I find Sitchin to be extremely duplicitous and with regards to Delonge, although I don't feel as though he is party to this potential deception, I do feel as though his enthusiasm is being used against him and that he is potentially being utilised as a pawn in a game that is being played outside of his comprehension. Thanks again my friend.