Vibes Rambles - The Proverbial Is Hitting The Fan πŸ’©

in #esoteric β€’ last year

Feels Like Its Hitting The Fan πŸͺ­

Well stressful times currently folks!

Going goes with the word hey. But it shouldn't be. Why put up with it then?πŸ€”

IMG_20230225_144310.jpg

Alls a bit mad on the work front.

Trouble on the front, all units attend ... πŸ‘

They were initially nice ish when I went back, then they turned around and tried to threatened me! Really went down the whole route of I'd breached manual handling and I could get in trouble for that if it was pushed for that but they're going to protect me. So fucking kind of them!

I'd doing it again as I have morals. I'm not going to let someone drown because of some rule in place to stop a company being held accountable πŸ–•πŸΌ

It does however leave me in a difficult position, because now where their threats are shallow to me, I still have to work there. Their being really strict now, about things like this week for example when I went in they had in come in and taken all the spare chairs out of the office, so only chairs for the four computer desks. I mean, how fucking authoritarians! The thing about these situations is, because their a a company they will win in court and that's what I was told by a solicitor. Basically, they wouldn't take on the case because obviously against a company. Kind of worrying a solicitor agrees they have breached working laws but can't be challenged anymore 🀯.

I work in mental health to help people, I like helping people and improving lives where I can. These private companies that are now running mental health services in the UK; there are few run by the NHS, but they're just as bad are basically making profit of people being ill. They basically bid on people and whoever can supply the service for the cheapest wins, which makes me feel unsettled kind of being a part of that.

IMG_20230404_173645.jpg

Advance to freedom πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Even though I do try and do the best I can for my clients and I do have a success stories. Working under this hierarchical profit driven narrative just doesn't sit with me! I can't call myself a good person or a caring person if I'm basically allowing that to happen in the structure in which I work. This is a huge dilemma for me, am I actually doing good or am I doing bad by supporting this kind of system?.

This makes me feel my best option is to go it alone and try and break through red tape and provide an Occupational Therapy service where I complement it with my Shiva Shakti healing (a reiki based healing). Using a nature based ethos to assist people privately.

For this is the universe just pushing me, telling me to listen to my gut and trust the process.

Make a fricking play boy 🧐.

IMG_20230304_114105.jpg

You know, this whole horrible thing of basically doing good and then been absolutely slated by a place you work,they even told the nurses I'd put in a formal complaint about how they handled it, complete bollox. One of them said
"Look, Matt, I want no hard feelings between us"
And I was like What do you mean why? Why would they be hard feelings? Her reply was you put a complaint made against me? Wow what can you say to that.

That one is recorded my friends.πŸ₯Έ

Basically management had started the formal complaint process, and said that I'd done it. Left me fucking speechless! I mean, I haven't said anything to my managers about that. But it's duly noted. These are the kind of people you're working with. And that breaks all the ethical stuff I'm doing because I'm technically supporting that. So, I need to build up my business and just try and make the best I can, do the best I can to counteract the system that I'm privy to and am trying to leave.

IMG_20220622_085127_306.jpg

If you've got any ideas, advice on setting up in your own throw them this way my friends 😁

For me the biggest hindrance is advertising! Any advertising folk out there.

Now to sum it all up βž•

Yeah! One might say this is a continual pattern for me. However, maybe it's the anarchist me? I won't stand for something that's not right.** And in this industry a lot isn't right**. A lot! You have to whistleblowing system yes. How Many stories are there of people who whistleblow and it gets straight the perpetrators who the whistleblowers were? I've seen it too many times, their lives are then made hell.

Newsflash Whistleblowing doesn't help folks! It's rigged ...

Silver linings 🍴

I'll leave it there... The factor is, what is the universe telling me? I've got this idea to go alone, i've been thinking about it for a while. Universe telling me I need to do it and get on with doing it.

You should always find the silver lining and yeah, thank you universe. I'm open now I'm gonna make my way on my tod 😳πŸ’ͺ🏼

IMG-20210913-WA0016.jpg


So that's a wrap folks!

Connect with you next time... πŸ”—πŸ–Œ.

Barefoot and vibrating... πŸ¦ΆπŸ½πŸ’―πŸ’.

Om namah shivaya... πŸ™πŸ½πŸŒπŸ“Ώ

For Reiki vibrations contact @thebarefootot

thebarefootot_nametag.png

Check these out, they work well for me:

download.jpeg


PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8qwdFPnFdSQrixPMNvTU9D4q8UVKknKMnCKdFJNvYuMRbFLPvNRVNjpEbwh5oneuVgpfFBZLMebAue4Q7m3NqMxywpTB4.jpeg


download.png