LES PRESENTO A "BELLA" / I present to you "bella"

in #espanish5 years ago

➡️ ESPANISH:
Hola amigos!!! hoy quiero mostrarles una obra literalmente hermosa que realice espatulando acrilico sobre madera , quedó muy bello no? .
esta pintura me ha llevado 3 dias relizarla para que quede tan bonita. Es cuestión de paciencia y dedicación, de hacerlo en tus días de buen humor ayudará que salga mucho mejor!!. bueno sin mas que decir espero lo disfruten... saludos cariñosos para todos.

saludos a mis seguidores @Martinfrans @Paula449 @myfreebtc @marcusmalona @levantarme @alirezasha @sasamax @voteme @steicytua

➡️ENGLISH :

Hello friends!!! Today I want to show you a literally beautiful work that you make by spraying acrylic on wood, it was very beautiful, right? .
This painting has taken me 3 days to make it look so beautiful. It is a matter of patience and dedication, to do it in your days of good humor will help it to come out much better !!. good without more to say I hope you enjoy ... kind greetings to all.

FB_IMG_1541968583163.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @noye1981!

I'd like to let you know your work has been featured in my Art Curation Initiative #9! Good luck!

image.png

gracias!! me hace muy feliz!!! me emociona saber que la gente apoya mi arte y mas en estos tiempos tan difíciles...abrazos

on wood? instead of canvas? this is really nice @noye1981, beautiful eyes and beautiful nose.. I like it!

siii, queda hermoso también en madera, gracias por tu comentario tan positivo.

Amazing work!
@trincowski check this out, might be a great candidate for your art curation initiative!

Great work of art, @noye1981! :-)

gracias!!! aprecio mucho tu comentario y tu apoyo hacia los artistas, un abrazo enorme y cuenta conmigo ...

Congratulations @noye1981! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hermosos colores !! :-D
Me gusta cómo salir del estilo impresionista. Muy muy bonita pintura :-)

Beautiful colors!! :-D
I like how her outline is crisp and the colors are placed in more of a impressionistic style. Very very nice painting :-)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

¡Hola @noye1981! Gracias por compartir esta hermosa obra de arte, con tu permiso la tomare para participar en el concurso pay it forward, estas invitada a participar esta en su semana 45 ven y participa.

gracias celina !! esta a su disposición!!!

¡Gracia @noye1981! un abrazo.

Really nice drawing @noye1981, but may I suggest you something? rather than Upvote the comments with your dust vote, better reply all the comments and you'll get something from it too. because not everyone here has dustsweeper or dustbunny to save the dust votes.

I found your post through @celinavisaez entry post in the pay it forward contest this week, and I really hope that you'll be recognised as the great artist on steemit soon.

Thank you very much for your suggestion !!!, I will try to answer every vote but sometimes I can not because I do not have resources.
best regards.

that's because you upvote the comments.. hehehe, better use your rc to reply, not many though, with your SP now, you can have at least 3 short replies and do it tomorrow, I was like you too before.