Espers Coin Staking Rewards

in #espers7 years ago (edited)

I finally got my first Espers staking rewards!

For those of you who want to know more about Espers, you can read my article here.

I've got information that Espers staking rewards is estimated to be 25% per year. I tried staking with about 13,000,000 balance on my wallet. After about 3 days of opening my wallet 24/7 I finally got my first staking rewards:

I got around 16,000 ESP within 3 days staking time. Based on my calculation, at today's price of 1 ESP = 0.00000015 that rewards is worth 0.0024 BTC or USD$ 6.63 at today's rate. Not bad.

I think I'm lucky to get the rewards so early, some other Espers holder said they only get their first staking rewards after one week of opening the wallet.

If you got Espers and wondering how to get staking rewards, it's quite easy. You just need to have balance on your wallet and let it open. Don't forget to unlock your wallet to enable staking. If you got this sign on bottom left of your wallet:

Then you are staking, you can also click on "Generate ESP" menu and see the information there:

Anyway, at this rate I will hold my Espers and see how much Espers I can stake in a month. Will create another article by then.

Sort:  

Awesome! Great stuff. I've been waiting for my stake as well.

I just got some espers and started staking. Can you provide an exact time and percentage return? I would just like to know the interest earned in one day and can calculate it from there unless it is changing from day to day.

There is no exact time, it's random and luck plays part. But roughly, if you keep your wallet open 24/7 for staking, you could get 25% per year. But that percentage will be diminishing each year if I remember correctly.

thanks

I'm getting back into espers after selling most of them at $.005 to $.001. I think now is an incredible time to buy espers again. For those of you looking to stake espers I just wrote a post on building a secure vps for staking.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@zhanmusi/build-bulletproof-vps-and-proof-of-stake-pos-altcoin-to-earn-interest-24-7-with-custom-made-firewall-accumulating-espers-and

Been staking this one as well for the last several weeks. It consistently hits and pretty decently as well. Big fan.

@aleet86 - this is great! i'm also excited about espers and am invested. I saw the steemit group, but the link https://discord.gg/5VstUB is no longer an active invite for me to join. can you invite me via email? let me know and i'll message you my email. thanks!

Thank you!!! Gave you a follow - looking forward to your posts and growing this Steemit AND Espers community together!! So excited :)

Great I formation and extremely valuable. Thank you for sharing.

Hi Bro, its been now 8 months since you had uploaded the stacking and rewards. I will love to know the current status of your wallet how much you are stacking and how much rewards you are getting per day. I know you have entered in ESP stacking very early and now its like 5x or more.

I am also interested to do some stacking with esp. Will be waiting for your response. Thank you.