DreamHack Masters Malmo 2019

in #esports5 years ago (edited)

Date Prize pool 16 Teams

Oct 1st - Oct 6th 2019 $250,000

Location Sweden Malmö,


Image Source


This strong and spectacular tournament is going to start from

1st October, whose prize pool is $ 250,000.

There are 16 teams participating in this and 16 teams are the ones who are very well known inside the counter strike, but everyone knows about it, it is better than writing its name that I have shared an image inside it and you find out. You can tell whether your favorite team is playing in this tournament or not, I do not need to tell everyone, whose team's favorite team is in the tournament or not. If I am asked, what is my favorite, then what I see today in my top five rankings is my top team but I like TEAM NAVI the most because I am very strong and promising player in it. But sadly, despite

image source
being such a big team with such a good player, it does not succeed in winning any big tournament and coming in the last moment, that tour It is a matter of great concern that it gets out of the name, now it is to see what will happen in the coming days, but it is so sure that in the coming days we will get to see very good matches, so get ready before the 1st date. Get the job done and prepare from now on to enjoy the match, because this time the tournament is going to be fantastic and awesome hope you liked this post. Interpretation If you like me, you will also be I can follow I'll post about Counter Strike and news that the stock will