The eSports Hour Wishes All Hive Minds a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

in #esports2 years ago (edited)

To all that have welcomed me and my dream (The Esports Hour) to Hive, I thank you!

I hope you all have a month full of hapiness and accomplishments!

I'm looking forward to seeing what our streamers here at Hive have happening for Christmas and if we will see some Xmas themed content coming our way, I can't wait!

I'm also starting a monthly competition where fans of small streamers/content creators can vote for them to be interviewed on my show The eSports Hour, I think it would be a great way for people to reach new audiences, so stay tuned for that!

I've also got a dream of making it big, not just on hive but on the whole, I really think my baby this show has something going for it, I spent a year on my Loot Freak Channel to little success but in just 4 videos I've almost reached my milestones that It took a year to reach with Loot Freak so that is super exciting!

Thanks for stopping by and drop a follow if you are a Gaming or Esports Fan!

All the Best,

Loot Freak from The eSports Hour

(Here is a bonus little promo image I made for Gamers from Hive, feel free to use it too)