Woolzies Happy Content Essential Oils

in #essential6 years ago

Happy Content
I picked up the Happy Content essential oil pack by Woolzies. It includes a Citrus Blend, a Good Mood Blend and a Blissful Magic Blend.
1_9Sjw5fys8eUMQliyYu9bGQ@2x.jpeg

Check out the ingredients in the image below:
1_PHzyawry_C_usZU67jFgGw@2x.jpeg
Blissful Magic
My girlfriend likes the Blissful Magic Blend. She said it was her favourite oil ever so far. It has a strong and long lasting floral aroma, to me it smells like a perfume. The blend features jasmine oil, neroli oil, rose oil, white lotus oil, and vetiver oil.

Uplifting Citrus
This citrus blend is a classic. A smooth combination and of orange oil, lemon oil, lime oil, mandarin oil, bergamot oil, grapefruit oil and tangerine oil. This splash of citrus makes my mouth water.

Good Mood
Good Mood is a pleasant and charming blend includes lavender oil, clary sage oil, cypress oil, geranium oil, and lemongrass oil. It hits all the right notes and leaves me feeling refreshed and stimulated.

I really liked the name “Happy Content” which parallels my mission with this blogging hobby. I’m making content by documenting the things I’m doing and the items I pick up, which are beneficial to my life and I think may help others as well.

That’s all for now.