Sunset in the morning

in #esstem6 years ago (edited)

Hi stemian

This time I will share a little story about sunset that I take through my own camera phone.


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

Sunset is my photo in the tourist area that is in aceh tourist place named reservoir. Reservoir is a place filled with little bays and many people travel to the area.

When I went to the dam I was able to take photos of sunset scenery is very beautiful and interesting, I also had time to take photos sunset that someone was boarding a boat in the morning.


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

I travel there with my family, my friends, and my brother, I am very happy to be able to travel there the place is very beautiful and cool.


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

Visiting a tourist is one of my ways to relieve my fatigue when my spirit fades, whether it's the spirit in learning, the spirit in writing, the spirit in my home routine.

When that day I had a visit to a tourist place located in the area where my own birth of the reservoir like the story above.

This reservoir is also not looking at the beauty, but this reservoir is also used by residents around to flow water in the small river reservoir.

One of the activities of the residents came to this resort to see the sunset and other scenery, and saw the well-grown plants that were cared for by the local people.

And also other residents come to visit the reservoir to eliminate saturation and fatigue during long activities.

And we went family in a hurry to see the sunset we were waiting for. And we waited for the sunset, our family smiled freely and happy.

I hope that I can see the dusk called sunset I dream of my dream and my ideals tucked behind the clouds and behind the beautiful sunset that blushing will become a reality.

That's my story today to a beautiful place and I breathed a very happy and happy relief with my family, my family and I really happy, laugh together, and take a moment of very beautiful memories in the beloved tourist attractions.

So my story today thank you for visiting my platform today. Thank you very much. Do not forget to keep supporting me with upvote, comment, and resteem bye again

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T14:02:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @nazwasteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@nazwasteemit you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!